Gerald Tobias

All Lines Producer, Manger

Email: Gerald@TCIPros.com

Patty Love

Customer Service Agent

Email: patty@tcipros.com

Jennifer Peterson

Aministrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Email: Jennifer@tcipros.com

Craig Baumgartner

All Lines Producer/PL Manager

Email: Craig@TCIPros.com

Sabrina Avalos

Customer Service Agent

Email: Sabrina@TCIPros.com

Administration

Email: admin@TCIPros.com

Darwin Walter

All Lines Producer/Benefits Manager

Email: Darwin@TCIPros.com

Gabe Lambert

All Lines of Insurance Producer

Email: Gabe@TCIPros.com

Tri-Cities Insurance Pros

2211 W Court St. Ste. B Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 509-380-5980
Fax: 509-380-5985

Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce Logo